Boboroshi and Kynz Unbearable Bliss Released

!{border:1px solid black;} (record cover for Boboroshi and Kynz’s Unbearable Bliss LP)!

After many years of writing, recording, mixing, remixing, trashing, rewriting, re-remixing and finally mastering, the first full length record from my electronica project, Boboroshi and Kynz, is available via iTunes (US, Aus/NZ, UK/EU, Japan and Canada), as well as Rhapsody, Napster, eMusic, GroupieTunes, Amazon MP3 and Lala.

The track listing is:

  • The Mo(u)rning Song
  • As Good As You
  • Dire Necessity
  • 5am
  • The Vigilance
  • Arpelago
  • Abbreviation
  • Highline
  • Hope
  • Sunset

The record is currently only available for digital download. And now, Kynz and I can return to figuring out what we’re going to do for our next record, which hopefully will take less than the seven years this one did.

  1. Nowak says:

    just downloaded the new disc...great job!

  2. Lisa says:

    my 5 cents would be:Don't spam others pelope tracks /pages with the comments like : check out my latest remix or track . Believe me nobody gonna do it ,with 9000 digital realeases everyday . There are more inteligent ways to get your music heardit is really annoying to see comments like that on your track . Even if you think your track is super good ,let your music speak for itself .don't count your stats they don't mean shit ,Tha best t winner track is Not decided by the amount of listens or comments on it .You can see alot of tracks on soundcloud with 1ooo comments on it ,which sound like total shit !Nowadays nobody makes money from selling music anyway ,its just more for your name ,label and promotrional uses to get a bigger gigs . So don't waiste you time ..Go back to producing /learning / improving !Its about creating more good music and expressing yourself as an artist .

Post a comment

Name or OpenID (required)

(lesstile enabled - surround code blocks with ---)